People

Kathrine-Myhre-farge-m-bakgrunn-gofjes-okt-2013

Kathrine Myhre
Project Coordinator

kathrine.myhre@oslomedtech.no
Oslo MedTech, Norway

1. WAQAR

Waqar Ahmed
Consortium Manager

waqar.ahmed@oslomedtech.no
Oslo MedTech, Norway

2. Shaukat

Shaukat Ali
Project Technical Manager

shaukat@simula.no
Simula Research Laboratory, Norway

2.a Tao

Tao Yue
Standardization Manager

tao@simula.no
Simula Research Laboratory, Norway

Izengabea1

Juan Maria Goenaga
Exploitation Manager

jmgoenaga@ikerlan.es
IK4-Ikerlan, Spain

1.a Anita

Anita Moe Larsen
Communication Manager

anita.moe.larsen@oslomedtech.no
Oslo MedTech, Norway

1. WAQAR

Waqar Ahmed
Program Manager at Oslo Medtech

View Linkedin profile

2. Shaukat

Dr. Shaukat Ali
Senior Research Scientist

View profile at Simula.no

3. linh

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Hong-Linh Truong
Assistant Professor

View profile at tuwien.ac.at

4. Martin

Martin Schneider
Scientist

View Linkedin profile

5. OSCAR OKARIZ

Oscar Okariz Gallastegui
Software Product Manager at Ulma Handling Systems

6a. Karmele

Karmele Intxausti
Senior Researcher in Software Production Technology department

View Linkedin profile

7. Roland

Roland Norgren
Process Manager R&I

View Linkedin profile

8. Franck Le Gall

Dr. Le Gall Franck
Chief Operations Officer (COO)

View Linkedin profile

9. Goran

M.D., Ph.D. Göran Karlstörm
CMIO (Chief Medical Information Officer)

View Linkedin profile

IAB _ MAGED

Dr. Maged Elaasar
Computer Scientist at Modelware Solutions

View profile at magedelaasar.com

image1

Randolf Mock
Senior Principal Engineer at Siemens AG

View Linkedin profile

2e040d7

Alessandra Bagnato
Project Manager at SOFTEAM R&D Department

View Linkedin profile